Skip to content

Framework for Commercial Kitchen Equipment

Buyer
Durham County Council
Location
DURHAM, DH15UQ
Region
North East
Status
Awarded 20/08/2021
Tender deadline
19/07/2021, 12:00
Estimated value
£355,000 (excl. VAT where stated)
Source
Find a Tender, Contracts Finder
Published
26/11/2021
Contract period
01/10/2021 – 30/09/2025
Awarded contract ends
30/07/2025 (calculated: start/award date + stated duration)
Procedure
Open procedure
Framework
Yes
Category
Catering equipment supply
CPV codes
39310000, 39221000, 39222000
OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-02bd8e

Award

Winning supplier(s)ValueAward dateContract end
Gastronorth Ltd (SME)Not stated20/08/202130/07/2025*
Airedale Catering Equipment Limited (SME)Not stated20/08/202130/07/2025*

* calculated from the stated start/award date plus the stated contract duration.

Description

This Framework was for the supply of commercial kitchen equipment. This will involve the supply, delivery, installation, and commissioning of commercial kitchen equipment.

Official notice

Always read the full official notice and tender documents before bidding. Summary reproduced under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

More from this buyer