Framework renewal calendar
82 catering-equipment and commercial-kitchen frameworks and framework-style agreements found in the official notice data (Find a Tender, Contracts Finder, Public Contracts Scotland, Sell2Wales, eTenders). Live: 19 · Initial term ended: 17 · Ending soon: 13 · Status unknown: 12 · Live (end date unknown): 10 · Re-tender expected: 9 · Tendering now: 1 · Awaiting award: 1.
"Initial term ended" means the end date in the notice has passed and no extension date was published; many frameworks are extended, so check with the buying organisation. Facts come only from published notices: start/end dates, lots, values and the suppliers named in award notices. Where a notice didn't state something we show "Unknown". Frameworks run by buying organisations are often extended; check the official notice and the organisation before relying on an end date.
- Buying organisation
- Scotland Excel
- Relevant lots
- Prime Cooking Equipment; Refrigeration Equipment; Heated, Ambient and Refrigerated Display; Food Preparation Equipment
- Start
- 01/06/2023
- End
- 11/05/2027 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £6m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Bunzl UK Ltd t/a Lockhart Catering Equipment, Stephens Catering Equipment Company Limited, Instock Ltd, Lovat's Group Ltd, Airedale Catering Equipment Ltd, Nisbets PLC, merchant city refrigeration (Scotland) Ltd., E&R Moffat Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 001539-2023 Find a Tender notice 007810-2024
- Buying organisation
- the Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Refrigeration and Freezing Equipment
- Start
- 15/05/2025
- End
- 21/06/2027 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £20.10m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- DS Refrigeration Ltd, Catering and Beverage Services, Massey Catering Equipment Limited, Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 002480-2025 Find a Tender notice 031592-2025
- Buying organisation
- Irish Defence Forces
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 30/10/2025
- End
- 29/10/2027 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- €290,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Facilities and Safety Systems Limited
- Official notice
- eTenders (Ireland) notice TED notice
- Buying organisation
- St. Vincent's University Hospital
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 30/10/2024
- End
- 29/10/2027 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- €600,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Mulcahy Technical Services Ltd
- Official notice
- eTenders (Ireland) notice TED notice
- Buying organisation
- HAMPSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
- Relevant lots
- Light catering equipment, palletised for delivery to warehouses; Light catering equipment, delivered in smaller quantities to individual establishments; Prime cooking and warming equipment, including oven ranges, combi ovens, convection…; Refrigeration, including commercial upright and under-counter refrigeration and…; Ware-washing equipment, including front loading, pass through and rack conveyor…; Small commercial appliances, including food mixers, toasters, grills, microwave ovens
- Start
- 30/11/2023
- End
- 09/11/2027 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £8m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Bunzl UK Ltd t/a Lockhart Catering Equipment, WV Howe Limited, Apeiron Limited, Aspen Maintenance Services Limited, Bunzl UK Limited TA Lockhart Catering Equipment, Cater-Connect Limited, Catering Equipment Support Limited, International Food Service Equipment (IFSE) Limited, Integral Services Limited TA HCE, JLA Limited, Nisbets Limited, Apeiron Catering Limited, BF Engineering Services Limited, Space Catering (UK) Limited, Bunzl UK Ltd TA Lockhart Catering Equipment, Winterhalter Limited, Metcalfe Catering Equipment Limited, BF Engineering Services
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 024887-2023 Find a Tender notice 037441-2023
- Buying organisation
- South Tyneside Council
- Relevant lots
- Kitchen Appliances; Refrigeration and Freezers
- Start
- 12/12/2023
- End
- 21/11/2027 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £462,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Upnorth Engineering Services Limited and Core catering Maintenance
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 013119-2023 Find a Tender notice 036515-2023
- Buying organisation
- Leeds Beckett University
- Relevant lots
- 8 lots, none named as catering-specific
- Start
- 01/12/2023
- End
- 30/11/2027
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £64.17m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- North West Catering Engineers Limited, TWO Services Ltd, Whitco Catering & Bakery Equipment Ltd, Swift Maintenance (1973 ) Limited, Northern Catering Equipment Ltd, Collingham Catering Services Ltd, The Acme Facilities Group Limited, Hatherley Commercial Services Limited, ThermoServ Ltd, Integral Services Ltd t/a HCE, Apeiron Catering LTD, Acme Facilities Group
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 013936-2023 Find a Tender notice 036071-2023
- Buying organisation
- Durham County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/12/2025
- End
- 30/11/2027
- Latest end with extensions
- 30/11/2029
- Value
- £272,400 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Ventilation Hygiene Specialists Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 065734-2025 Find a Tender notice 050508-2025
- Buying organisation
- Hampshire County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/12/2023
- End
- 30/11/2027
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £540,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Apeiron Catering Limited, Aspen Maintenance Services Ltd, BF Engineering Services, Bunzl UK Ltd t/a Lockhart Catering Equipment, Cater-Connect Ltd, Catering Equipment Support Limited, Comax UK Ltd, IFSE, Integral Services Limited t/a HCE, JLA Limited, Metcalfe Catering Equipment Ltd, Nisbets, Space Catering (UK0 Ltd, W.V. Howe Limited, Winterhalter LTD
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- Leicestershire County Council, trading as ESPO
- Relevant lots
- Food Preparation; Cookware
- Start
- 21/04/2026
- End
- 31/03/2028
- Latest end with extensions
- 28/02/2030
- Value
- £1.50m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Ample Star Enterprises Uk Limited, Bunzl Uk Limited, Pattersons (Bristol) Limited, The Kitchen Equipment Company Limited, W V Howe Limited, Universal Unity Limited, Addis Housewares Limited, Electronic Temperature Instruments Limited, Reward Manufacturing Company Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 057315-2025 Find a Tender notice 017902-2025
- Buying organisation
- ESPO
- Relevant lots
- Catering Equipment; Light Catering Equipment and Catering Consumables; Maintenance Services for Catering Equipment; Turnkey Kitchen Solutions
- Start
- 01/04/2026
- End
- 31/03/2028
- Latest end with extensions
- 31/03/2030
- Value
- £180m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Abm Catering For Leisure Limited, AFE GROUP LIMITED (t/a Williams Refrigeration, Falcon Foodservice Equipment, and Miller's Vanguard), Airedale Catering Equipment Limited, Alliance Disposables Limited, Bgl Rieber Limited, Bluestone Catering Solutions Limited, BUNZL UK LIMITED (t/a Lockhart Catering Equipment), Calomax Limited, Cbes Limited, COMMERCIAL APPLIANCE LIMITED (t/a CE-Tech), Corsair Engineering Limited, Denby Catering Equipment Limited, E & R Moffat Limited, Electrolux Professional Limited, Fox Catering Equipment Ltd, G.S. Catering Equipment Limited, Hatherley Commercial Services Limited, Hk (Kitchen And Bar Solutions) Limited, Jla Limited, Kcm (Catering Equipment) Limited, Lovat'S Group Limited, Lowe Rental Ltd, Meiko Uk Limited, Modo Commercial Kitchen Design Limited, Opulent Collection Ltd, R.H. Hall (Microwave) Limited, Stephens Catering Equipment Company Limited, Swift Maintenance Services (1973) Limited, The Kitchen Equipment Company Limited, Universal Unity Limited, Welbilt Uk Limited, Whitco Catering And Bakery Equipment Limited, William Freer Limited, W V Howe Limited, Nobisco Limited, Pattersons (Bristol) Limited, A F & E F Limited, Elite Catering Equipment Ltd, First In Service Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 021588-2026 Find a Tender notice 019990-2025
- Buying organisation
- Staffordshire County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/04/2026
- End
- 31/03/2028
- Latest end with extensions
- 31/03/2030
- Value
- £160,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- First In Service Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 075396-2025 Find a Tender notice A-8083
- Buying organisation
- HAMPSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/04/2024
- End
- 31/03/2028
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £1 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Catering Equipment Support Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 030058-2023
- Buying organisation
- LONDON BOROUGH OF HAVERING
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/04/2022
- End
- 31/03/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £1.20m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Wv Howe Ltd
- Re-tender notice
- Catering Equipment Planned Preventative Maintenance & Repairs
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- LONDON BOROUGH OF HAVERING
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/04/2022
- End
- 31/03/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £1.20m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Alliance Disposables Limited
- Re-tender notice
- Catering Equipment Planned Preventative Maintenance & Repairs
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Procurement for Housing
- Relevant lots
- Domestic Appliances; Commercial Appliances - Laundry; Commercial Appliances - Kitchens and Catering Equipment
- Start
- 13/11/2022
- End
- 12/11/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £105m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stearn Electric Co Ltd, Buy It Direct Ltd, Currys business, Wolf Laundry Ltd, JLA Limited, WASHCO Ltd, Girbau UK, Electrolux Professional Ltd, Stannah Lift Services Ltd
- Re-tender notice
- PfH Pre-Market Engagement Notice 2026 -Assisted Living Solutions,…
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 005717-2023 Find a Tender notice 025024-2022
- Buying organisation
- Lancashire County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 24/01/2023
- End
- 03/01/2027 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £432,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- The Acme Facilities Group Limited
- Re-tender notice
- The Supply of Commercial Refrigeration and Freezer Equipment
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 004287-2023 Find a Tender notice 029372-2022
- Buying organisation
- Lancashire County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/02/2023
- End
- 31/01/2027
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £432,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- The Acme Facilities Group Limited
- Re-tender notice
- The Supply of Commercial Refrigeration and Freezer Equipment
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice Contracts Finder notice
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- NHS Shared Business Services Limited
- Relevant lots
- Appliances
- Start
- 27/02/2024
- End
- 06/02/2028 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £926m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Bates Office Services Limited, D3 Office Group Ltd, GenNorth Ltd, Hamson Barron Smith Limited, IBI Group (UK) Limited, Project:ff&e Ltd, Senator International Limited, Springfield Supplies and Projects Ltd, Sustainable Studio Architects, Wagstaff Bros Limited, FMS Interior Services Ltd, Giles Davies Ltd, Pi Group Ltd, Dams Furniture Limited, Emergent Crown Contract Office Furnishings Limited, Futurform.co.uk, H. Jenkinson & Co Limited, Lyreco UK Ltd, Pineapple Contracts Unlimited, Hospital Metalcraft Ltd, Ocura Healthcare Furniture, Renray Healthcare, Sunflower Medical Ltd, Teal (part of Senator International Limited), Anti-Ligature Shop Ltd, Barons Furniture, Felgains LTD, Knightsbridge Furniture Productions Ltd, Mulberry Contract Furniture Ltd, Poppi Contract Furniture Limited, Parity Computers Limited T/a Parity Medical, Agile Medical Limited, eLocker, Stamford Products Ltd - Mailbox, Workspace Design Global Ltd t/a Hygenius, Collaborate & Innovate Ltd t/a Cosy Direct, OSI Office & Educational Furniture, Denward Manufacturing Ltd, Behrens Healthcare, Bridge Contract Solutions LTD and 10 more
- Re-tender notice
- Design, Furniture and Appliances 3
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 007597-2024 Find a Tender notice 013015-2023
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Procurement for Housing
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 23/01/2027
- End
- 22/01/2031
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £50m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 022007-2025 Find a Tender notice 047033-2026
- Buying organisation
- THE UNIVERSITY CATERERS ORGANISATION LIMITED
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 15/07/2027
- End
- 14/07/2031
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- Unknown (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 076611-2026
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- NHS Shared Business Services Limited
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 11/02/2028
- End
- 10/02/2032
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £80m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 032456-2026
- Buying organisation
- Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited
- Relevant lots
- Domestic Appliances; Commercial Appliances
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £50m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 027262-2023
- Buying organisation
- LEIDOS SUPPLY, LIMITED
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 29/03/2027
- End
- 28/03/2031
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £12.50m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 020815-2026 Find a Tender notice 066591-2026
- Buying organisation
- Procurement and Logistics Service
- Relevant lots
- Lot 1 - Cookware; Lot 2 - Dishwashers; Lot 3 - Refrigeration
- Start
- 24/07/2024
- End
- 03/07/2028 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £17.88m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- CE-Tech, Stephen McKenna T/A Galgorm Group, Caterserve N I, Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd, Bunzl Mclaughlin, Massey Catering Equipment Limited, Cater2, Catering Equipment Services Ltd, Cks Catering Ltd, Dalzells Of Markethill
- Re-tender notice
- Preliminary Market Engagement for Cleaning of Oil Fryers, Filtration,…
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 007866-2024 Find a Tender notice 007886-2024
- Buying organisation
- The Office of Government Procurement
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 26/11/2024
- End
- 25/11/2028 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- €2.50m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Michael Flannery Catering Supplies Ltd
- Official notice
- eTenders (Ireland) notice TED notice
- Buying organisation
- Atlantic Technological University
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 26/05/2025
- End
- 25/05/2029 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- €140,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- DONEGAL SHORES HYGIENE and CATERING
- Official notice
- eTenders (Ireland) notice
- Buying organisation
- Supply Chain Coordination Limited
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 23/07/2025
- End
- 22/07/2029
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £96.20m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Alliance Disposables ltd, Arrow County Supplied Ltd, Banner Group Ltd, BGL Rieber Ltd, Bunzl UK Ltd t/a Lockhart Catering Equipment, Burlodge Ltd, E & R Moffat Ltd, AFE Group Limited T/A Falcon Foodservice Equipment, ITW Ltd t/a Hobart UK, Instock Ltd, Lyreco UK Limited, Maidaid Halcyon, Nisbets Limited Catering Equipment Supplies, Praxis Medical Limited, RH Hall (Microwave) Ltd, Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- the Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Lot 1 General Cooking and Convection Ovens; Lot 4 Multi-Functional Cooking Devices
- Start
- 29/08/2025
- End
- 08/08/2029 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £5m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- CE-Tech, Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd, Massey Catering Equipment Limited, Broderick Bros. Limited, Galgorm Hygiene, Catering Beverage Services
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 059925-2025
- Buying organisation
- Atlantic Technological University
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 05/09/2025
- End
- 04/09/2029 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- €200,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Bewley's Tea and Coffee Ltd
- Official notice
- eTenders (Ireland) notice
- Buying organisation
- Hampshire County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/01/2026
- End
- 31/12/2029
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £500,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Apeiron Catering Limited, BF Engineering Services Limited, Catering Equipment Support Limited, Integral Services Limited, Jla Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 074541-2025 Find a Tender notice 055627-2025
- Buying organisation
- Cardiff and Vale University Health Board
- Relevant lots
- Catering Consumables – Disposables; Vending and Cold-Water Cups; Catering Consumables – Non-Disposables; Commercial Catering Equipment with Associated Accessories and Light Equipment; Food Transportation Systems and Associated Accessories
- Start
- 25/02/2025
- End
- 28/01/2030 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £96.40m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Alliance Disposables ltd, Banner Group Ltd, Bunzl UK Ltd, Lyreco UK Limited, Arrow County Supplied Ltd, Praxis Medical Limited, Nisbets Limited Catering Equipment Supplies, BGL Rieber Ltd, Bunzl UK Ltd t/a Lockhart Catering Equipment, Burlodge Ltd, AFE Group Limited T/A Falcon Foodservice Equipment, ITW Ltd t/a Hobart UK, Instock Ltd, Maidaid Halcyon, RH Hall (Microwave) Ltd, Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd, E & R Moffat Ltd, Socamel UK Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 020940-2025 Find a Tender notice 028718-2024
- Buying organisation
- Sunderland City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/04/2026
- End
- 31/03/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £461,547 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Upnorth Engineering Services Limited, Hla Services Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 000045-2026 Find a Tender notice 019996-2026
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- The Association of North East Councils Limited
- Relevant lots
- Catering Disposables.; Light Kitchen Equipment.
- Start
- 01/05/2026
- End
- 30/04/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- 30/04/2032
- Value
- £396m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Lyreco Uk Limited, Banner Group Limited, Harrow Business Services Limited, Allwag Promotions Limited, Harlow Printing Limited T/A Harlow Solutions, Tiger Global Limited, Harlow Consulting Services Limited, G M Packaging (Uk) Limited, Alliance Disposables Limited, Pattersons (Bristol) Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 069717-2025 Find a Tender notice 085342-2026
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Sunderland City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/05/2026
- End
- 30/04/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £240,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Lyreco Uk Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 047113-2026
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Sunderland City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/05/2026
- End
- 30/04/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £20,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Harrow Business Services Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 047143-2026
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Sunderland City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/05/2026
- End
- 30/04/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £80,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Lyreco Uk Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 047160-2026
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Sunderland City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/05/2026
- End
- 30/04/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £30,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Pattersons (Bristol) Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 047171-2026
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Sunderland City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/05/2026
- End
- 30/04/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £30,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Alliance Disposables Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 077511-2026
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Redditch Borough Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 28/07/2026
- End
- 31/05/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £40,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Currys Business
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- University of Galway (ID 1400)
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 18/07/2024
- End
- 17/07/2030 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- €1.80m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Anglo Irish Refrigeration Limited, Broderick Bros Ltd, Combico Ltd, KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd, Mulcahy Kitchens Ltd
- Official notice
- eTenders (Ireland) notice TED notice
- Note
- Outside our strict equipment filter (e.g. housing kitchens or mixed categories); listed here for renewal tracking only.
- Buying organisation
- Durham County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/09/2026
- End
- 31/08/2030
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £1.60m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Lyreco Uk Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 075983-2026
- Buying organisation
- University College Dublin ( UCD )
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 29/09/2025
- End
- 28/09/2030 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- €1.60m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Anglo Irish Refrigeration Limited, Broderick Bros Ltd, KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd, Martin food equipment
- Official notice
- eTenders (Ireland) notice TED notice
- Buying organisation
- the Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Lot 1 Food Processor with Vegetable Preparation Functionality
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £19.38m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd, Stephen McKenna T/A Galgorm Group, Massey Catering Equipment Limited, Massey Catering Equipment Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 014847-2021 Find a Tender notice 026230-2024
- Buying organisation
- Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £423,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd, A J Stuart Co Ltd, Alliance Disposables Limited, Irish Food and Beverages
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 026383-2022
- Buying organisation
- the Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Refrigeration, Freezing and Chilling; Refrigeration, Freezing and Chilling
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £1.13m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- S. McKenna Company T/A Galgorm Group, Massey Catering Equipment Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 032017-2023
- Buying organisation
- the Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £105,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 001021-2024
- Buying organisation
- the Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £440,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 000872-2024
- Buying organisation
- Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £250,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 041372-2024
- Buying organisation
- Scotland Excel
- Relevant lots
- Repair and Maintenance of Gas Catering Equipment; Repair and Maintenance of Electrical Catering Equipment; Repair and Maintenance of Refrigeration Equipment
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £6m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- A1 Repairs, Catering Supplies & Repairs Company Ltd, CLR Service and Sales Ltd, Fast Fixx Catering Engineers Ltd, FUSION CLC Limited, Hobart UK (Service), Lovat's Catering Engineering Services Ltd, ScoMac Catering Equipment Ltd, C&M Environmental Ltd., merchant city refrigeration
- Official notice
- Public Contracts Scotland notice JUL453902
- Buying organisation
- West Dunbartonshire Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £128,798 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- scomac
- Official notice
- Public Contracts Scotland notice OCT460972
- Buying organisation
- Glasgow City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £1.75m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Bunzl catering Supplies
- Official notice
- Public Contracts Scotland notice JUN532456
- Buying organisation
- Glasgow City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £545,743 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- GMC Corsehill Ltd
- Official notice
- Public Contracts Scotland notice AUG536950
- Buying organisation
- EDUCATION AUTHORITY
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 09/08/2024
- End
- 31/10/2024
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £10,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- EDUCATION AUTHORITY
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 09/08/2024
- End
- 31/10/2024
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £130,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- EDUCATION AUTHORITY
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 28/08/2024
- End
- 31/10/2024
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £250,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Stephens Catering Equipment Co Ltd
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- Activate Learning
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/03/2022
- End
- 28/02/2025
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- Unknown (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- TWO Services Ltd
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- The University Caterers Organisation Ltd (TUCO Ltd)
- Relevant lots
- Light Catering Equipment One Stop Shop (All Light Items); Catering Uniforms including PPE; Cookware; Refrigeration, Specialist Cold Rooms and Walk-in Freezers; Heavy Catering Appliances; Heavy Catering Equipment One Stop Shop (all items); Light Catering Equipment One Stop Shop; Catering Uniforms …
- Start
- 13/03/2023
- End
- 12/03/2025
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £214.90m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Instock Disposables Limited, All Purpose Cleaning and Catering Supplies Ltd, Stephens Catering Equipment Ltd, Bunzl UK t/a Lockhart Catering Equipment, Nisbets Plc, Crosbys Catering Supplies LTD, Universal Unity Limited, Alliance Disposables Ltd, Denby Catering Equipment Limited, W.V. Howe Limited, Kitchequip.co.uk, H.G. Stephenson Ltd, ABM Catering for Leisure, CLR Service and Sales Ltd, Falcon Foodservice Equipment, IDL Engineering Services Limited, Instock Limited, North West Catering Engineers Limited, Space Catering (UK) Ltd, Swift Maintenance ( 1973 ) Limited, The Acme Facilities Group Limited, Williams Refrigeration (trading name of AFE Group Ltd), Crosbys Catering Supplies Ltd, Nelson Dish and Glasswashing Machines Ltd, Fox Catering Equipment Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 030104-2023 Find a Tender notice 032345-2022
- Buying organisation
- TUCO Ltd
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 13/03/2023
- End
- 12/03/2025
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- Unknown (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- ABM Catering for Leisure, All Purpose Cleaning and Catering Supplies Ltd, Alliance Disposables Ltd, Bunzl UK t/a Lockhart Catering Equipment, CLR Service and Sales Ltd, Crosbys Catering Supplies LTD, Denby Catering Equipment Limited, Falcon Foodservice Equipment, Fox Catering Equipment Ltd, H.G. Stephenson Ltd, IDL Engineering Services Limited, Instock Limited, Kitchequip.co.uk, Nelson Dish and Glasswashing Machines Ltd, Nisbets Plc, North West Catering Engineers Limited, Space Catering (UK) Ltd, Stephens Catering Equipment Ltd, Swift Maintenance ( 1973 ) Limited, The Acme Facilities Group Limited, Universal Unity Limited, W.V. Howe Limited, Williams Refrigeration (trading name of AFE Group Ltd)
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- Sunderland City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 16/05/2023
- End
- 14/05/2025
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £85,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Gastronorth Ltd
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- Durham County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 20/08/2021
- End
- 30/07/2025 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £355,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Gastronorth Ltd, Airedale Catering Equipment Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 013851-2021 Find a Tender notice 029469-2021
- Buying organisation
- East Riding of Yorkshire
- Relevant lots
- Lot 1 - Light Catering Equipment Products; Lot 2 - Catering Disposables Products
- Start
- 18/10/2021
- End
- 30/09/2025
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £180,515 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Alliance Disposables Ltd, Bunzl Uk trading as Lockhart Catering Equipment, Bunzl Catering Supplies, CPD Direct Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 012962-2021 Find a Tender notice 024933-2021
- Buying organisation
- Fife Council
- Relevant lots
- Repair and Maintenance of Refrigeration Equipment; Repair and Maintenance of Gas Catering Equipment; Repair and Maintenance of Electrical Catering Equipment
- Start
- 07/07/2022
- End
- 25/10/2025 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £6.67m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- A1 Repairs, Catering Supplies & Repairs Company Ltd, CLR Service and Sales Ltd, Fast Fixx Catering Engineers Ltd, FUSION CLC Limited, Hobart UK (Service), Lovat's Catering Engineering Services Ltd, ScoMac Catering Equipment Ltd, C&M Environmental Ltd., merchant city refrigeration, Lovats Catering Engineering Services Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 004791-2022 Find a Tender notice 019229-2022
- Buying organisation
- Durham County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 31/01/2024
- End
- 20/01/2026 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £200,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- JBL Services Ltd
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 008684-2024 Find a Tender notice 034936-2023
- Buying organisation
- YPO
- Relevant lots
- Light Catering Equipment- Stock and Direct; Light Catering Equipment – Contractual
- Start
- 12/03/2022
- End
- 11/03/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £2.70m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Bunzl UK Limited, Chef Set Ltd, Opulent Collection Ltd, Universal Unity Limited, W V Howe Limited
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 000709-2022 Find a Tender notice 032662-2022
- Buying organisation
- Leicestershire County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/04/2024
- End
- 31/03/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £572,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Hatherley Commercial Services Limited
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation
- Relevant lots
- Lot 1 - The Design Layout, supply and installation of kitchen refurbishment and new build; Lot 2 - The Supply and/or install of Commercial Kitchen Equipment – Prime Cooking; Lot 3 - The Supply and/or install of Commercial Kitchen Equipment – Beverage Equipment; Lot 4 - The Supply and/or install of Commercial Kitchen Equipment – Ware Washing; Lot 5 - The Supply and/or install of Commercial Kitchen Equipment – Food Preparation; Lot 6 - The Supply and/or install of Commercial Kitchen Equipment – Heated and Ambient…; Lot 7 - The Supply and/or install of Commercial Kitchen Equipment – Refrigeration; Lot 8 - The Supply and/or install of Commercial Kitchen Equipment – Shelving and Storage …
- Start
- 13/07/2021
- End
- 30/07/2026 (calculated from stated duration)
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £71.50m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Electrolux Professional Foodservice, ABM, Denby Catering Equipment Ltd, Hatherley Commercial Services, HK Projects T/A HK (Kitchen & Bar Solutions) Ltd, North West Catering Engineers Ltd, Falcon Foodservice Equipment, BGL Rieber Ltd, Edward Ridding Web Design, Hobart UK, Meiko UK Ltd, AFE Group T/A Williams Refridgeration, Teasdale Healthcare Equipment Ltd, SF Software Ltd T/A Pebble, BGL Rieber Limited, Denby Catering Equipment Limited, Hatherley Commercial Services Limited, HK Projects T/A HK Projects (Kitchen and Bar Solutions) Ltd, Meiko UK Limited, SF Software Limited T/A Pebble
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 008598-2021 Find a Tender notice 022115-2021
- Buying organisation
- Longhurst Group
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 06/08/2024
- End
- 05/08/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £170,280 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Fusion CLC Limited
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- BABCOCK INTERNATIONAL GROUP PLC
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 24/08/2022
- End
- 23/08/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £600,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Carwood Motor Units Limited
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- UNIVERSITY OF YORK
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/10/2023
- End
- 30/09/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £450,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Northern Catering Equipment Ltd
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- The University Caterers Organisation Ltd (TUCO Ltd)
- Relevant lots
- 8 lots, none named as catering-specific
- Start
- 01/06/2023
- End
- 31/05/2025
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £2.37m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 000173-2023 Find a Tender notice 009014-2023
- Buying organisation
- Leidos Supply
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/04/2022
- End
- 30/03/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £21.25m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- The University of Birmingham
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/10/2023
- End
- 30/09/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £400,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 021645-2023
- Buying organisation
- Lancashire County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 12/11/2022
- End
- 11/11/2026
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £432,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Re-tender notice
- The Supply of Commercial Refrigeration and Freezer Equipment
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- Hampshire County Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/12/2023
- End
- 30/11/2027
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £8m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- South Tyneside Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/01/2024
- End
- 31/12/2027
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £462,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Contracts Finder notice
- Buying organisation
- Nottingham City Council
- Relevant lots
- New Catering Equipment & White Goods; Second User Catering Equipment & White Goods
- Start
- 08/12/2024
- End
- 01/12/2028
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £600,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 034013-2024
- Buying organisation
- Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 07/09/2025
- End
- 06/09/2029
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £8m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 010879-2025
- Buying organisation
- Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/10/2025
- End
- 30/09/2029
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £1.10m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 028634-2025
- Buying organisation
- Sunderland City Council
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- 01/12/2025
- End
- 30/11/2029
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £400,000 (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 057775-2025 Find a Tender notice 076060-2025
- Buying organisation
- Leidos Supply Limited
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- £18.70m (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 003795-2022 Find a Tender notice 014878-2022
- Buying organisation
- Education Authority
- Relevant lots
- Not split into lots / not stated
- Start
- Unknown
- End
- Unknown
- Latest end with extensions
- Unknown
- Value
- Unknown (as published; often a ceiling)
- Who's on it
- Unknown (no award notice in our data)
- Official notice
- Find a Tender notice 029683-2022